Skip to content

Wayne Lee


Join us in supporting Wayne Lee for City Council!

“Wayne cares about families, seniors, and the city’s small businesses. He really watches the city’s budget and does his homework.  Millbrae will be well served by his experience and return to the City Council.”  – Congresswoman Jackie Speier

Millbrae Mayor
Anne Oliva

Millbrae Vice Mayor and Former
Mayor Gina Papan

Millbrae City Councilmember and former Mayor Reuben Holober

Millbrae City Councilmember
Anders Fung

State Senator
Josh Becker

State Assemblymember
Kevin Mullin

State Assemblymember
Marc Berman

State Assemblymember
Phil Ting

San Mateo County Supervisor Dave Pine

San Mateo County Supervisor Warren Slocum

San Mateo County Supervisor David Canepa
Millbrae Former Mayor Dan Quigg

Millbrae Planning Commissioner Catherine Quigg

Millbrae Planning Commissioner Alan Wong

Millbrae Planning Commissioner Maureen Davis

Millbrae Planning Commissioner Dr. Christopher Del Nagro

Millbrae Planning Commissioner Nathan Chan

President of the Millbrae Historical Society John Muniz

Rob DuCote

Calvin Chin

Craig and Adrienna Robson 

John and Mei Chen 

John and Kelly Zahursky

Sharon Lee

Anthony Leung

Mike and Rosalind Mewkal

Millbrae School District – Board President Frank Barbaro

Millbrae School District Board Trustee Maggie Musa

Millbrae School District Board Trustee Lynn Ferrario

Former Millbrae School District Board Trustee Don Revelo
Burlingame Mayor Ricardo Ortiz

South San Francisco Mayor Mark Nagales

San Bruno Mayor Rico Medina

Daly City Mayor Rod Daus Magbual

Belmont Council Member Charles Stone

San Mateo Deputy Mayor Diane Papan

Mayor of El Cerritos Gabe Quintos

City Council Member/ Former Mayor Burlingame Donna Colson

President Mills High School Parents Teacher Org Karen Bettucchi

Eunice Danli 

Founder of Pape’s Meats Ron Pape



Disclaimer:  All titles are for identification purposes only.

Translate »